Ayr Curling Club banner

Ayr Curling Club

List of Events

Wed. Sept. 4 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm Food Trucks (Wild Boar, SWAT, Crepe du Monde, Frying Dutchman)  
Sat. Sept. 7 9:00 am - 12 Noon Club Work Bee
Thu. Sept. 127:00 pm - 9:00 pmRegistration Night
Fri. Sept. 13

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

8:00 pm - 8:30 pm 

Registration Night

Beer & Snacks

General Meeting 

Tue. Oct. 17:00 pm - 9:00 pm Open House 
Wed. Oct. 27:00 pm - 9:00 pm Open House 
Thu. Oct. 37:00 pm - 9:00 pm Open House 
Mon. Oct. 7 League Play Begins 
Sun. Oct. 20 

Instructional League Begins 

Scotch Doubles League Begins

Junior & Little Rocks Begins 

Sat. Oct. 26

U15/U18 Cash Bonspiel - Click Here for Bonspiel Registration Form

Sat. Nov. 2Dalrymple-Burns Open Bonspiel - Click Here for Registration Form
Sat. Nov. 16 Crank Up Bonspiel (Members only)
Nov. 18 to 23  Home Hardware Bonspiel at various local clubs
Sat. Nov. 23 9:00 am - Noon Junior Interclub Spiel
Wed. Nov. 27 Open Stick Spiel
Sat. December 7Hunter's Men's Bonspiel - Click Here for Registration Form
Dec. 23 to Jan 1  Christmas Break
Sat. Jan. 18  Oakridge Acres Mixed Bonspiel -  Click Here for Registration Form  
Thu. Jan. 23Robbie Burns Men's Bonspiel - Click Here for Registration Form
Fri. & Sat. Dates TBD Interclub P'AYR'IS Cup (at Paris CC) 
Mon. Feb. 3  Marilyn Carey Memorial Bonspiel 
Sat. Feb. 8 Skins (Members Only) Bonspiel 
Wed. Feb 12 Senior's Mixed Bonspiel - Click Here for Registration Form
Mon. Feb. 17 Family Day "Try Curling" 
Sat. Mar. 14Business Ladies Fun Bonspiel - Click Here for Registration Form 
Sat. Apr. 4 & Sun. Apr. 5Scotch Doubles Bonspiel - Click Here for Registration Form
Fri. Apr. 17 & Sat. Apr. 18Members Wind-up Bonspiel 
Wed. May 207:00 pm - 9:00 pm Annual General Meeting 

Battlefield Rentals
Execulink Telecom
ACME Autobody
J&R Hall Transport Inc
Dominos Pizza Paris
Ayr Tim Hortons
Ayr News
Oakridge Acres
Denaeyer Mechanical Inc
MacNeil & Dodd Pharmacy Ltd.
Dalrymple Burns Insurance
Copyright © , Ayr Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager